Welcome to dongguan HaoYu craft products co., LTD website!

Online customer service

Online customer service

Online customer service

 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Customer service hot:0769-82800262
E-mail:sales@haoyumetal.com
Company profile

Company profile

Company profile

We established in 2013, specializing in the research and development production and sales of zinc alloy, aluminum alloy, such as hardware technology products, the company is located in China manufacturing city of dongguan city, guangdong province, is located in dongkeng town, dongguan city, convenient transportation, adjacent to shenzhen ads, 40 minutes drive from shenzhen baoan airport and 90 minutes drive from guangdong baiyun airport.

Company to "quality first, pragmatic innovation, solidarity, the pursuit of excellence" business philosophy, mainly produces metal crafts, metal gifts, Christmas decorations, etc., equipped with die-casting machine, punching machine, milling machine, drilling machine, CNC carved machine, professional production equipment, the enterprise has the industry experienced r &d and technical personnel, equipped with high efficient management team, standardized management and production processes, product research and development based on market demand and innovation concept, effective guarantee product quality and value.

Success since choice, to choose a good supplier and manufacturer, you have already succeeded half, HaoYu craft products co., LTD., has been adhering to the "good faith service, quality first" the management idea, wholeheartedly for the general customers to provide the best quality, the best-selling products, timely delivery and good after-sales service, is the foundation of we maintain a good reputation.

Dongguan HaoYu craft products co., LTD. Welcome your arrival!

欢迎登陆东莞市昊宇工艺制品有限公司官网!

在线客服

在线客服

Online customer service

 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:0769-82800262
邮箱:sales@haoyumetal.com
公司简介

公司简介

Company profile

我们成立于2013年,专业研发生产销售锌合金、铝合金等五金工艺产品,公司坐落于中国制造业之都广东省东莞市,位于东莞市东坑镇,交通便利,毗邻深圳广告,离深圳宝安机场40分钟车程,离广东白云机场90分钟车程。

公司以“品质为先、务实创新、团结互助、追求卓越”的企业理念,主要生产五金圣诞类工艺品、金属礼品、摆饰等,配备压铸机、冲床、铣床、钻床、CNC精雕机等专业生产设备,企业拥有行业内经验丰富的研发与技术人才,配备高效的管理团队,标准化的管理与生产流程,基于市场需求的产品研发与创新理念,有效保证产品的品质与价值。

成功从选择开始,选择好的供应商与生产商,您已经成功了一大半,昊宇工艺制品有限公司一直秉承“诚信服务,品质至上”的经营理念,竭诚为广大客户提供最优质、最畅销的产品,及时交货与良好的售后服务,是我们保持良好信誉的基石。

东莞市昊宇工艺制品有限公司欢迎您的到来!